प्रधानाचार्य का कार्यालय

बलिराम भगत महाविद्यालय, समस्तीपुर-848101

(ल० ना० मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय, कामेश्वरनगर, दरभंगा की अंगीभूत इकाई)

NAAC Accredited Grade-'B'

E-mail: principalbrb@gmail.com

पत्रांक :- 130/22



दिनांक 20:12:2022

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) constituted vide letter no.-110/2021 dated 13.12.2021 is being reconstituted and following members are being nominated: -

- 1. Dr Birendra Kumar Choudhary
- 2. Dr Devendra Choudhary
- 3. Prof Rajesh Kumar Ranjan
- 4. Dr Sweety Kumari
- 5. Prof. Hari Narayan
- 6. Dr Sunil Kumar Mishra
- 7. Dr Bindhyachal Sah
- 8. Dr Ullas T
- 9. Prof Shabnam Kumari
- 10. Prof Vikas Kumar Patel

External Member: -

- 11. Sri Akhtarul Islam Shaheen
- 12. MD., Mithila Milk Union,
- 13. Prof Muneshwar Yadav
- 14. Pandav Kumar Thakur,

Alumni: -

15. Dr Ramdev Mahto

16. Sri Ajay Kumar

Special Invitee: -

17. Dr K. K. Sahu

Non-Teaching Staff

- 18. Sri S. N. Thakur
- 19. Sri Ashutosh Chandramauli
- 20. Sri Gopal Prasad Bhagat
- 21. Sri Sanjeev Kumar
- 22. Sri Rahul Raman

Chairperson

Member

Member

Member

Member
Co-Ordinator IQAC

Co-Ordinator NAAC

Member

Member ,

Member

Member

Hon'ble MLA, Samastipur

MD., Mithila Milk Union, Samastipur

PG Head, Dept. of Pol. Sc., LNMU Darbhanga

B.Sc.-II Phy.(Hons.) Roll No.-765, Student

Representative, BRB College, Samastipur

Retd Hindi Teacher, High School, Dharampur

Hon'ble MLA, Bibhutipur, Samastipur

Ex-DO, LNMU, Darbhanga

Ex-CPED

LDC

Library Assistant

Computer Operator

Computer Operator

(Dr B. K. Choudharv)

Principal

B.R. B. Colleg Samastip